Di Grassi‚Äôs switch to the Mercedes powertrain customer squad leaves Berlin E-Prix race winner Norman Nato out of a drive after his rookie year. 
However, it will ensure that 2016-17 title winner di Grassi will maintain his status as one of two drivers with an unbroken record of participation in FE since the series’ inception, along with Jaguar’s Sam Bird.
Di Grassi insisted he would …Keep reading

Source link